U-KNOW Returns With A Cinematic NOIR – Kpop Album Review

Earlier today, U-KNOW released his 2nd mini-album entitled NOIR. This EP has 5 songs, including the title track “& ldquo;

Thank U & rdquo; Jung Yun-ho, famously known either as Yunho or U-Know, is a South Korean singer-songwriter as well as actor signed to SM Enjoyment. He was born on February 6th, 1986 and also is currently a member of the duo act –– TVXQ. U-Know debuted with TVXQ as the band’& rsquo;

s leader in 2003.(Please keep in mind– this is a real-time evaluation, implying I am typing down my exact thoughts while paying attention to every song.)

Response to Title Track/MV:

  • From the teasers, I recognize this will certainly be an extremely motion picture video. I’& rsquo; m excited to see the manufacturing high quality.
  • U-Know looks excellent!!! The guy is FINEEEE.
  • So he was betrayed by his fellow gang participants? Damn, the acting is exceptional.
  • I wouldn’& rsquo; t mind if they produced a real film with a comparable story.
  • Okay, I anticipated him to open up the track with some smooth vocal singing, yet his actual introduction is still appealing.
  • The production high quality for the visuals is insane. SM spent great money on this one.
  • The carolers is appealing, as well as U-Know appears gorgeous on the track.
  • I wasn’& rsquo; t so right into the noise when this song initially began, yet the chorus won me over.
  • The choreography for both his dance as well as battle scenes is smooth as well as visually pleasing to enjoy.
  • Can we provide props to the music producer for that lovely snazzy crucial bridge + U-Know’& rsquo; s captivating vocals? I & rsquo; m in love. 👏 🏽 👏 🏽 👏 🏽 👏 🏽 👏 🏽 👏 🏽 The cinematography & & story for this music video is off the graphes brilliant. It kept me amused from beginning to finish.
  • “& ldquo; Thank U & rdquo; is a masterpiece as well as an exceptional return for U-Know. Now I need someone to provide this fantastic male a comparable duty in a movie or drama due to the fact that I’& rsquo; m itching to see.

Cd Testimonial:

  1. Time Machine –
  2. — Thank U – — This track is a licensed bop that I see myself coming back to a great deal. The manufacturing on U-Know’& rsquo; s voice + the beat is perfect. And also, the track has a great message, so what’& rsquo
  3. ; s not to love? Loco(Houseparty) –
  4. — Need You Now –
  5. — La Rosa (Accomplishment. SHIN YE EUN) –

— Final Thoughts:

I didn’& rsquo; t discuss it earlier, but this cd marks my first time paying attention to U-Know’& rsquo; s solo product. I enjoy TVXQ, therefore why I chose to inspect him out lastly, and also I am really satisfied. The manufacturing quality on this album is impressive. NOIR is a straight masterpiece. U-Know offered vocals and also divine power on every track. No single track on this document was a letdown, so I’& rsquo; m mosting likely to enjoy them without emphasizing concerning which is better than the other.

With all that stated, my rating for U-Know‘& lsquo; s second mini-album NOIR is a solid 10/10.

Like this post? Please share to your friends: